Contact us today for a no-obligation chat about how we can help your business.

Switchboard: +47 69213100

Email: granada@granada.no

You can also use the contact form below.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Facts
Company name: Granada AS
Office address: Sørliveien 118, 1788 Halden
Postal address: Postboks 373, 1753 Halden
Organization number (Norwegian): 825787852

Kathrine G. Andersen
Kathrine G. Andersen

CEO

(+47) 90 19 50 00
kathrine@granada.no

Kasper G.  Andersen
Kasper G. Andersen

Operations

(+47) 41 50 00 74
kasper@granada.no

Cindy            Melberg
Cindy Melberg

Sales and marketing

(+47) 99 74 51 38
cindy@granada.no

Malin R.      Skogstad
Malin R. Skogstad

Customer service center

(+47) 46 91 97 27
malin@granada.no

Camilla Aspestrand
Camilla Aspestrand

Warehousing and logistics

(+47) 41 46 91 86
camilla@granada.no

General inquiries