Kontakta oss för ett oförpliktade samtal om hur vi kan hjälpa ditt företag.

Sentralbord: +47 69213100

Epost: granada@granada.no

Fakta
Bedriftsnamn: Granada AS
Besöksadress: Sørliveien 118, 1788 Halden
Postadress: Postboks 373, 1753 Halden
Norsk organisasjonsnr: 825787852

Kathrine G. Andersen
Kathrine G. Andersen

VD

(+47) 90 19 50 00
kathrine@granada.no

Kasper G.  Andersen
Kasper G. Andersen

Drift

(+47) 41 50 00 74
kasper@granada.no

Cindy            Melberg
Cindy Melberg

Salg och Marknad

(+47) 99 74 51 38
cindy@granada.no

Malin R.      Skogstad
Malin R. Skogstad

Kundcenter

(+47) 46 91 97 27
malin@granada.no

Camilla    Aspestrand
Camilla Aspestrand

Lager

(+47) 41 46 91 86
camilla@granada.no

Generella förfrågningar